Defense Association
of New York

Log in

DANY Leadership

Officers



President

Colin Morrissey
cmorrissey@bm3law.com


President-Elect

James P. O'Connor
joconnor@maroneyoconnorllp.com


Vice President

Teresa A. Klaum
klaum@conwayfarrell.com


Corporate Secretary

Bradley J. Corsair
bradley.corsair@aig.com


Assistant Corporate Secretary

Claire F. Rush
crush@crfslaw.com


Treasurer

Thomas E. Liptak
TELiptak@kslnlaw.com


Assistant Treasurer

James Fiedler
jfied@nysif.com


Chair - Board of Directors

Heather Wiltshire Clement
hwiltshireclement@gmail.com

DANY Executive Staff



Executive Director

Concetta A. McClenin
danyexecdir@gmail.com

Board of Directors

  • Heather Wiltshire Clement* - Board Chair
  • James M. Begley*
  • Peter Bower
  • Patrick Brea
  • Eileen Buholtz
  • Karen L. Campbell
  • Steven R. Dyki
  • Julian D. Ehrlich*
  • Kevin G. Faley
  • James J. Feretic
  • Seth Frankel
  • Timothy Gallagher
  • Daniel Gerber
  • Ethan B. Gerber
  • Douglas J. Hayden
  • Glenn A. Kaminska
  • Timothy J. Keane*
  • Kristin Keehan
  • Kevin Kelly*
  • Patrick W. Kenny
  • Andrew Klauber 
  • Margaret G. Klein*
  • Thomas M. Laquercia
  • Thomas J. Maroney*
  • Anthony D. Martine
  • John J. McDonough*
  • Roger P. McTiernan, Jr.
  • Thomas K. Moore
  • Patrick J. Pickett
  • Rona L. Platt
  • Vincent P. Pozzuto*
  • Brian Rayhill*
  • Robert R. Rigolosi
  • Doris Rios Duffy
  • Gary Rome*
  • Lawton W. Squires*
  • Richard Steer
  • James T. Whalen
  • Andrew Zajac*

* Denotes Board members who are past Presidents


In this section

Upcoming events

DANY Resources

Executive Director

Concetta A. McClenin

The Defense Association of New York, Inc.
Executive Offices
PO Box 950
New York, NY 10274-0950
(212) 313-3657
Email: danyexecdir@gmail.com

Defense Association of New York
Bowling Green Station, P.O. Box 950, New York, NY 10274-0950

Phone: 212-313-3657
Email: danyexecdir@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software